green logo

NOTICES

There are times when unexpected events (winter storms, for instance) occur and change our plans and schedule. We're reserving this spot to provide notices concerning these changes.

 

76 Emmanuel Street

Dieppe, NB E1A 2J5

Telephone 506-857-3807

Email info@dbgc.org

 

Map and Directions

FAQ’s

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the Boys & Girls Club of Dieppe?

The Boys & Girls Club of Dieppe is an organization dedicated to inspiring children and youth to live out their dreams. Whether it is by encouraging them to complete their homework, get active, get involved in recreational activities or enter an art competition, we are here to help. Our Club staff knows the important role they play in creating the wholesome environment our kids need. Our Club reaches out to a generation of at-risk children and youth by offering positive guidance and exciting opportunities.

What is the mission of the Boys & Girls Club of Dieppe?

The Boys & Girls Club of Dieppe provides a safe, supportive place where children and youth can experience new opportunities, overcome barriers, build positive relationships and develop confidence and skills for life.

What kind of programs and activities does our Club offer?

The Boys & Girls Club of Dieppe has a line-up of age-appropriate, tested and proven nationally recognized programs. These programs address today’s most pressing child and youth issues and teach our kids the skills they need to succeed in life. These programs fall into the following areas: Character & Leadership, Education & Career Development, Health & Life Skills, Arts, Sports, and Fitness & Recreation.

Where is the Club located?

The Boys & Girls Club of Dieppe is located at 76 Emmanuel Street in Dieppe.

How do I contact the Club?

Phone number (506) 857-3807

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Facebook  

What does it cost to be a member of the Club?

Our Club keeps membership affordable for ALL children and youth – only $10 per member or $25 for the entire family for a year for the Drop-In Program.

Is the Boys & Girls Club of Dieppe a United Way agency?

Yes, we are a sister agency of The United Way.

green logo

AVIS

Il y aura des moments quand des événements imprévus (Tempêtes d’hiver, par exemple)se produisent et nous devons changer notre programmation. Nous réservons cet endroit pour fournir des avis concernant ces modifications. 

 
 
 

76, rue Emmanuel

Dieppe, NB E1A 2J5

Téléphone 506-857-3807

Courriel info@dbgc.org

Carte et Indications

QFD

Questions fréquemment demandées 

Qu’est-ce que c'est le Club Garçons & Filles de Dieppe?

Le Club Garçons & Filles de Dieppe est une organisation dédiée à inspirer les enfants et les jeunes à vivre leurs rêves. Que ce soit en les encourageant à faire leurs devoirs, à être actif, à s’engager dans des activités récréative ou à entrer dans une compétition d’art, nous sommes ici pour aider. Le personnel de notre club connaît l’important rôle qu’ils joue à créer l’environnement sain dont nos enfants ont besoin. Notre club atteint une génération d’enfants et de jeunes à risques en offrant une direction positive et des opportunités excitantes.

Quelle est la mission du Club des Garçons & Filles de Dieppe?

Le Club Garçons & Filles de Dieppe fournit un endroit sécuritaire, de soutien où les enfants et les jeunes peut faire l’expérience de nouvelles opportunités, surmonter les obstacles, construire des relations positives et développer la confiance et les habiletés pour la vie.

Quelles sortes de programmes et activités offre le club?

Le Club Garçons & Filles de Dieppe a une série de programmes reconnus, au national, appropriés selon l’âge, analysés et qui ont fait leurs preuves.  Ces programmes abordent les questions actuelles les plus pressantes pour les enfants et les jeunes et enseignent à nos enfants les habiletés qu’ils ont besoin pour réussir dans la vie. Ces programmes tombent dans les secteurs suivants : caractère & leadership, éducation & développement de carrière, santé & habiletés de vie, arts, sports, et forme & récréation. 

Où est situé le club?

Le Club Garçons & Filles de Dieppe est situé au 76, rue Emmanuel à Dieppe.

Comment puis-je contacter le club?

Téléphone (506) 857-3807

Courriel This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Facebook    

Quel est le coût pour devenir membre du club?

Notre club garde le membership abordable pour TOUS les enfants et les jeunes - seulement $10 par membre ou $25 pour toute la famille pour un an pour le programme portes ouvertes.

Est-ce que le Club Garçons & Filles de Dieppe est une agence de Centraide?

Oui, nous sommes une agence soeur de Centr’aide.