green logo

NOTICES

There are times when unexpected events (winter storms, for instance) occur and change our plans and schedule. We're reserving this spot to provide notices concerning these changes.

 

76 Emmanuel Street

Dieppe, NB E1A 2J5

Telephone 506-857-3807

Email info@dbgc.org

 

Map and Directions

Club Programs & Services

Drop-In Program

The Boys & Girls Club of Dieppe provides year-round programs for the youth in our community.  We always provide a safe place for them to learn new skills and have fun with their peers. Our programs feature games, music, crafts, sports, cooking, movies and much more!

Pre-school Daycare

The Boys & Girls Club of Dieppe’s Pre-school Daycare offers a variety of activities and outings for children aged 3 to 5.  The daycare operates from 7:30am to 5:30pm. We have caring, qualified staff. We also provide two healthy snacks daily.

After-school Daycare

Our After-school Daycare offers a variety of activities for school-aged children kindergarten to grade 6.  The After-school Daycare operates from school closure to 5:30pm.  We provide transportation from all schools in Dieppe to the daycare.  A  healthy snack and wonderful qualified staff await their arrival.  Full day service is available when schools are closed due to storm days, P/T days or vacations.

green logo

AVIS

Il y aura des moments quand des événements imprévus (Tempêtes d’hiver, par exemple)se produisent et nous devons changer notre programmation. Nous réservons cet endroit pour fournir des avis concernant ces modifications. 

 
 
 

76, rue Emmanuel

Dieppe, NB E1A 2J5

Téléphone 506-857-3807

Courriel info@dbgc.org

Carte et Indications

Programmes & Services du club

Programme Portes Ouvertes

Le Club Garçons & Filles de Dieppe fournit un programme à l’année longue pour les jeunes de notre communauté. Nous leur fournissons aussi un endroit sécuritaire pour apprendre de nouvelles habiletés et avoir du plaisir avec leurs pairs. Nos programmes comprennent : jeux, musique, artisanat, sports, cuisine, films et beaucoup plus!

Garderie Préscolaire

La Garderie préscolaire du Club Garçons & Filles de Dieppe offre une variété d’activités et de sorties pour les enfants de  3 à 5 ans.  La garderie opère de  7 h 30 à 17 h 30. Nous avons du personnel attentionné, et qualifié. Nous fournissons aussi deux collations santé chaque jour.   

Garderie Après-Classe

Notre Garderie après-classe offre une variété d’activités pour les enfants d’âge scolaire de la maternelle à la 6e année.  La Garderie après-classe opère de la fin de l’école jusqu’à 17 h 30.  Nous fournissons le transport de toutes les écoles de Dieppe à la garderie.  Une collation santé et un merveilleux personnel qualifié attendent leur arrivée.  Le service pleine journée est disponible quand les écoles sont fermées à cause des tempêtes, journées P/E ou vacances.