green logo

NOTICES

There are times when unexpected events (winter storms, for instance) occur and change our plans and schedule. We're reserving this spot to provide notices concerning these changes.

 

76 Emmanuel Street

Dieppe, NB E1A 2J5

Telephone 506-857-3807

Email info@dbgc.org

 

Map and Directions

Donate

Donate Now!

Make a difference in a child's life by supporting the Boys & Girls Club of Dieppe. Every dollar you donate goes towards funding child and youth programming at the Club. Donations can be made in a variety of ways:

Individual/Corporate Gifts:

All contributions are tax-deductible as permitted by law.

In-Kind Gifts:

Do you have a computer, office equipment or other materials that might aid in the direct operation of our programs or administration? Would you like to donate an item for one of our fundraising events? In-kind gifts are tax deductible as permitted by law. Please see our Wish List page.

Planned Gifts:

Planned gifts can be an on-going contribution that will ensure the longevity of our organization. It can also include gifts of securities or properties that could be designated for annual programs, or restricted to an endowment fund. A bequest allows individuals to remember the Club in a Will or Estate planning. Contact your financial planner or attorney to find out how you can make a planned gift.

green logo

AVIS

Il y aura des moments quand des événements imprévus (Tempêtes d’hiver, par exemple)se produisent et nous devons changer notre programmation. Nous réservons cet endroit pour fournir des avis concernant ces modifications. 

 
 
 

76, rue Emmanuel

Dieppe, NB E1A 2J5

Téléphone 506-857-3807

Courriel info@dbgc.org

Carte et Indications

Faites un don

Faites un don maintenant!

Faites une différence dans la vie d’un enfant en appuyant le Club Garçons & Filles de Dieppe. Chaque dollar que vous donnez va au financement de programmes pour les enfants et les jeunes au club. Les dons peuvent être faits de différentes façons:

Cadeaux individuel/corporatif:

Toutes les contributions sont déductibles d’impôt tel que permis par la loi.  

Cadeaux en nature:

Avez-vous un ordinateur, de l’équipement de bureau, ou autre matériaux qui pourraient aider dans l’opération directe de nos programmes ou administration? Aimeriez-vous donner un article pour un de nos événements de collecte de fonds? Les cadeaux en nature sont déductibles d’impôt tel que permis par la loi. Veuillez consulter notre Liste de souhaits pour  nos besoins actuels.

Cadeaux planifiés:

Les dons planifiés peuvent être une contribution continue qui va assurer la longévité de notre organisation.  Ça peut aussi inclure des dons de valeurs ou propriétés qui peuvent être désignées pours des programmes annuels, ou limitées à un fonds de dotation. Un legs permet aux individus de se souvenir du club dans un testament ou planification d’héritage. Communiquez avec votre conseiller financier ou un mandataire afin de savoir comment vous pouvez faire un don planifié.